Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah

Sarah

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah
"I had a customer service problem at first, but it was quickly resolved and handled very professionally. We did get insurance with Matt and hope to build our professional relationship."
Profile photo of Alex Mullennix

Alex Mullennix

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Mullennix
"I went through the process of setting up my first Insurance policy with Kenny and he was accommodating to my time and very nice helping me over the phone 👍"
Profile photo of brandy frank

brandy frank

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brandy frank
"10/10 recommend Johns office! Kenneth is fast and efficient! They take the adulting out of switching insurances or updating your current policies!"
Profile photo of Sam Stevens

Sam Stevens

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Stevens
"I've been with a few different insurance companies over the years as I've moved or got a new vehicles and shopped around for lower rates. Matt and his team have been nothing but helpful, and have given me a lot of good information as far as things I could change to either increase my overall coverage or otherwise save money. This is the first insurance company that I have been with that has reached out to me as far as setting up a face-to-face meeting to go over my policy and any changes I would like to make or any changes that could potentially benefit me over time. 100% would recommend to anybody in the area looking for good insurance that is also affordable."
Profile photo of Fredric Maxwell

Fredric Maxwell

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fredric Maxwell
"Matt was very helpful and willing to spend plenty of time going over my accounts."
Profile photo of Betty Pruitt

Betty Pruitt

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Pruitt
"I went in just doing a quote and ended up saving over $120 a month and it even includes a renter’s policy. The agent was very knowledgeable and more than helpful. I would recommend this agency 100%."
Profile photo of Jose Villavicencio

Jose Villavicencio

January 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jose Villavicencio
"I had a meeting with Matt Inama. He was not prepared for the meeting and filled out the paperwork wrong. I found out by calling his office. Then he got angry with me and told me if I couldn't afford to lose some money, I shouldn't be working with him. I chose to switch agents way happier with my new agent. She is very knowledgeable and has enough staff to answer any questions I need. Very happy I got a new agent that knows what they are doing. And communicates with her staff."
Profile photo of Joseph Magoffin

Joseph Magoffin

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Magoffin
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Matt Inama at State Farm, and I cannot say enough positive things about my experience. From start to finish, Matt provided exceptional service and went above and beyond to ensure my needs were met. First and foremost, Matt's knowledge and expertise in the insurance industry were evident from our very first conversation. He took the time to thoroughly understand my situation and tailored a policy that perfectly aligned with my needs. His attention to detail and ability to explain complex insurance terms in a way that was easy to understand truly set him apart. Furthermore, Matt's professionalism and responsiveness were outstanding. He promptly returned all my calls and emails, and his willingness to address any concerns or questions I had was greatly appreciated. I felt valued as a client and confident that my insurance needs were in capable hands. What impressed me the most about working with Matt was his genuine care for my well-being. He took the time to assess my current coverage and identified areas where I was underinsured. His recommendations were invaluable, and I now have peace of mind knowing that I am adequately protected. Overall, I highly recommend Matt Inama at State Farm. His exceptional service, extensive knowledge, and genuine care for his clients make him a true asset to the insurance industry. Whether you're looking for auto, home, or any other type of insurance, I can confidently say that Matt will provide you with the best coverage and peace of mind you deserve."
Profile photo of Chris Smith

Chris Smith

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Smith
"There are good agents and then there are great agents. Matt and his team have always taken excellent care of me and my family. We came over to State Farm years ago and it have not even considered leaving, because of how wonderful his agency is. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tristin Ford-Dykman

Tristin Ford-Dykman

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tristin Ford-Dykman
"I had Kenny help me out with getting my policy going the guy was extremely informative and easy to work with definitely helped make my decision on switching over an easy one"
Profile photo of Mandy Brown

Mandy Brown

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Brown
"Matt has been so helpful in getting me what with my insurance needs. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Theresa Rust

Theresa Rust

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Rust
"Matt has always been very professional and kind to me and my husband. He helped us find WAY better savings then we already had, just by doing our regular yearly account review."
Profile photo of Michelle Buchanan

Michelle Buchanan

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Buchanan
"Matt and team were helpful when I transitioned from a previous provider to help me establish appropriate coverages. Matt also exceeded expectations when helping me through some unexpected situations. It’s nice to have a dedicated and knowledgeable team to reach out to with questions."
Profile photo of Jared Anderson

Jared Anderson

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Anderson
"This guy goes the extra mile. Went to his vehicle from a track meet on a Saturday when the dealership wouldn’t let me off the lot without a ID card w VIN on it. Got me all taken care of. He’s a winner all the way around"
Profile photo of JD Guckenburg

JD Guckenburg

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JD Guckenburg
"Matt and his staff are great. Very responsive to calls and emails. When I had a claim they made sure we were taken care of by the outside company. I highly recommend them. Prices for auto and home are super too. Much cheaper than USAA."
Profile photo of Adriana Ramos

Adriana Ramos

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Ramos
"Great service!! Always helping me find ways to save a bit on my monthly premium."
Profile photo of Joyce Dumler

Joyce Dumler

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Dumler
"We’ve always had excellent personal service from Matt, Karma and their staff. We are grateful to have them in Black Forest. Would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Kimberly Mestas

Kimberly Mestas

March 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Mestas
"Matt has always been very helpful and understanding. Unfortunately there was a miscommunication about where to send my beacon for the drive safe and save and it was not received at the correct address which then removed my discount. I spoke to Theresa who was extremely rude and was placing blame on me because I hadn’t called because I hadn’t received it at the correct address. Well life gets crazy and I don’t have all the time in the world to track it down, I tried to explain my side and she was very condescending. I asked her to please not speak to me in that way and asked for a manager and she hung up on me. I have been with State Farm for many years now and have never been talked to that way. Kimber and Matt have always been so kind and helpful and always try to help, so this was a very different and upsetting experience with Theresa. Asking for a supervisor and to not be talked down to as a customer does not warrant being hung up on."
Profile photo of keaton todd

keaton todd

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by keaton todd
"I love working with them. Kimber is an amazing agent and has been since day one!"
Profile photo of Jessica Ruiz

Jessica Ruiz

January 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jessica Ruiz
"This is a great agency! Kimber usually handles my policies, but the other CSRs are just as amazing. Kimber is always so helpful, kind, transparent, and willing to go above and beyond for me. I really appreciate working with Matt’s agency. The only thing is that the office is only open during the same hours I work and not open on weekends so I’m never able to go in in person."
Profile photo of Katie Nelson

Katie Nelson

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Nelson
"Matt, and especially his account rep Kimber, are amazing! Every time I call in with a question or issue, someone is able to get us timely help and explains everything in ways that make sense."
Profile photo of Kacie Griego

Kacie Griego

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kacie Griego
"Matt and the other employees have been extremely helpful during a transition period in our homeowner's insurance. I have had Matt on the phone for over 2 hours the last couple of days, asking detailed questions. Matt answered everything with a great attitude, while also providing additional support. Best agent!"
Profile photo of H Garcia

H Garcia

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by H Garcia
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Pedro Canellas

Pedro Canellas

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Canellas
"Quick, Courteous, helpful, save us money"
Profile photo of Alyssa Ramirez

Alyssa Ramirez

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Ramirez
"Matt was very informative and kept me updated on any information I needed to know. I really appreciate the check in that we had and would recommend his services to anyone that has insurance needs."